We returned to the old address EMTREK.ORG



6 years

Scorpions - Moment of Glory
Оригинальное название: Moment of Glory: Berliner Philharmoniker Live
Страна: Германия
Жанр: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Symphonic Rock
Год выпуска: 2013
Продолжительность: 01:30:11-Трэклист:
01. Hurricane 2000
02. Moment Of Glory
03. You And I
04. We Don't Own The World
05. Here In My Heart
06. We'll Burn The Sky
07. Big City Nights
08. Deadly Sting Suite
09. Wind Of Change
10. Still Loving You
11. Moment Of Glory (Encore)-Студия: Eagle Rock Entertainment
Перевод: Не требутся
Качество: Blu-Ray Remux 1080i
Видео: MPEG-4 AVC, 30000 Кбит/с, 1920x1080, 29,970 кадр/с
Аудио 1: English: DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1 / 48 kHz / 3038 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)
Аудио 2: English: LPCM Audio 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps /24-bit


От Volodya133

[Profile] [PM]
Display posts from previous:    

The time now is: Today 04:19

All times are GMT + 3 Hours

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum